البحث عن عقار
نوع العقار السعر من مرة اخرى للبيع جديد
المنطقة السعر إلى إيقاف مشاريع خطة عرض خاص

شراء العقارات في تركيا

العقارات في تركيا

وجهات السفر في تركيا

من نحن

Asara Real Estate Turkey offer turkish property, real estate, off plan developments, luxury villas, apartments for sale throughout Turkey to suit all budgets

 

ASARA_logo4_male.jpg 

الطقس في ألانيا

سماء صافية سماء صافية
Alanya - Turkey
23.08.2014 07:01:02
درجة الحرارة 25.736 °C

شراء العقارات في تركيا

شراء العقارات في تركيا وشراء العقارات في اوروبا متشابهة تماماً. الفرق الرئيسي هنا هو ضرورة الحصول على موافقة الجيش في ازمير وذلك لانه من حق الاجانب شراء العقارات في تركيا في اماكن محددة من المدينة فقط

اذا قررتم بشكل "غير نهائي" لشراء عقار ما ولم تكونوا متأكدين من ذلك مئة بالمئة فبامكانكم حجزه. الحجز مجاني بطبيعة الحال.


في حال اتخاذ القرار بشراء العقار نقوم برفقتكم بتجهيز عقد البيع/ الشراء. الفرق بين بيع العقرات في تركيا مقارنةً مع عملية نقل الملكية في اوروبا هو ان عملية نقل الملكية هنا تتم لدى مكتب دائرة االسجل العقاري فقط ("مكتب الطابو" في تركيا) وليس لدى كاتب العدل. فليس لكاتب العدل في تركيا الحق باتخاذ مثل هذه الاجراءات.


عند توقي عقد الشراء يجب عليكم دفع مبلغ اولي (20% من قيمة الشراء). وبعد ذلك نقوم بالطلب من مكتب دائرة المسج والاراضي بنقل الملكية اليكم.


ولهذا سنحتاج منكم تزويدنا ببعض المعلومات الخاصة عنكم ( مثل اسم الوالد والوالدة)، نسخة عن جواز السفر، 4 صور شخصية بحجم صور جواز السفر والرقم الضريبي الذي سنقوم نحن بطلبه من دائرة الضريبة.

 


يقوم مكتب دائرة االسجل العقاري بارسال الطلب الى ادارة شؤون الامة في ازمير للحصول على وثيقة خطية تفيد بعدم تواجد العقار ضمن منطقة عسكرية. يعتبر هذه الموضوع شكلياً. يتطلب نقل الملكية الى الاجنبي عادةً فترة 8 الى 12 اسبوع . فور الحصول على الرد يتطلب انهاء المعاملة باكملها خلال يوم واحد. نقوم باكمال كافة الاجراءت الادارية المتعلقة بالشراء عنكم مسبقاً مثل الحصول على قيمة الضرائب على الممتلكات الخاصة بك من البلدية

نقوم بانتظام بالاستفسار من مكتب دائرة االسجل العقاري ان كانت عمليية نقل الملكية اليكم قد انتهت. وفي حال الانتهاء من ذلك نقوم باعلامكم فوراً والطلب منكم تحديد التاريخ والوقت للحضور الى مكتب دائرة االسجل العقاري.


من الناحية المثالية يتواجد كل من البائع والمشتري لدى دائرة السجل العقاري خلال عملية نقل الملكية. وفي حال عدم امكانية حضوركم فبامكانكم توكيلنا بذلك لدى كاتب العدل. وفي حال حضوركم سيتواجد معكم البائع ونحن كوكيل عقاري اضافةً الى مترجم محلف وفقاً للقانون التركي. من الضروري دفع ما تبقى من سعر الشراء قبل نقل الملكية اليكم اضافةً الى الضرائب والرسوم على العقار.


بامكانكم ايجاد الرسوم المتعلقة بالعقارات في تركيا بالنقر على الرابط التالي:

التكاليف المتعلقة بالشراء

ruka_kluce_2_.jpg

حتى لو كان لديك بالفعل مفاتيح منزل أحلامك بين يديك، فعملنا لن ينته بعد. سوف نساعدكم ونيابة عنكم بالإشتراك بالكهرباء والمياه والهاتف. ونقدم لكم كل الدعم والمساعدة عند تأثيث شقتكم أو الفيلا الخاصة بكم. وإذا كنتم ترغبون باجراء بعض التعديلات الصغيرة أو الكبيرة فنحن بدورنا نقدم لكم هذا من خلال طاقمنا المؤهل

 

لكي لا تقوموا بقضاء وقت عطلتكم لدفع الفواتير والتأمين وغيرها من الشكليات نقدم لكم خدماتنا. وهذا يجعلكم متأكدين بأن فواتيركم تدفع بانتظام وفي الوقت المحدد. كما يتيح لكم هذا التأكد بأنه يتم تفقد منزلكم بشكل بغيابكم

وعندما يتحقق كل ذلك وفي الوقت المحدد لا يسعنا بعدها الا ان نتمنى لكم الاستمتاع بمنزل احلامكم وان نقدم لكم شكرنا على الثقة التي منحتمونا اياها.


التكاليف المتعلقة بالشراء


 

تحميل

TAPU documents

TAPU documents (144.87 kB)
TAPU - TITLE DEEDS

Real Estate Search in Turkey
Real Estate type Price from Resale New
Locality Price to Off plan projects Special offer

Buying property in Turkey

Alanya Properties for sale

Property in Turkey for sale

About us

REAL ESTATE TURKEY property for sale in Alanya, turkish house, villas, apartments for sale in Turkey

 apartment_in_turkey.jpg  

  villa in turkey_1.jpg

Are you looking for property in Alanya?
We will find you your second holiday home in Turkey. 

    ASARA_logo4_male.jpg

      

Real Estate in Turkey | Real Estate in Alanya | Commercial Real Estate in Turkey | Land for Sale in Turkey | Buying property in Turkey

Buying property in Turkey

Buying property in Turkey and buying in the Europe are similar experiences. The main difference is the requirement to obtain permission from the military to purchase the property prior to completion, as non-nationals are only permitted to buy within a designated town area.

If you are “nearly” decided for a particular property, but you are not a hundred percent sure, you can reserve it. The reservation is, of course, free of charge.  

If you have decided to buy that particular property we will prepare with you a legal purchase contract on behalf of the owner/seller. Unlike in many European countries, a property in Turkey is transferred to a new owner at the Land Office (“TAPU Office”) only and not through a notary public. A notary public is not authorised to perform such acts in Turkey.

Upon execution of the purchase contract, you will have to pay the deposit (20% of the purchase price). Thereafter, we will apply with the TAPU Office for property transfer on the Title Deed.

To do that, we will need from you certain personal data (such as the name of your father and your mother), a passport copy, passport format photographs (4 pcs) and a tax number we will apply for on your behalf with the tax office.                                    

A local TAPU Office will send the application to the national administration in Izmir to gain written confirmation that the properties are not located in a military area. This is rather a formality. Transfer of a property to a foreigner takes normally 8 to 12 weeks. As soon as we have the reply, the remaining process will take one day. We will undergo all the administrative procedures connected with the purchase, such as getting the taxation value of your property from the municipalities, on your behalf in advance.                                                                                                    

We regularly inquire with the TAPU Office whether the transfer to you and your Title Deed are ready. As soon as they are ready, we will forthwith inform you and ask you to state the date and time, when you appear at the TAPU Office.

In ideal circumstances, both the buyer and the seller are present at the TAPU Office during transfer of the property. If you cannot be present during the transfer procedure, you can grant us power of attorney. This power of attorney must be certified by a notary public. If you appear at the TAPU Office you will meet there the seller, us as the real estate agent and the court interpreter who must be present according to the Turkish law. Before transfer on the Title Deed, the remaining portion of the purchase price, property taxes and fees must be paid.

You will find all fees connected with purchase of a property in Turkey below, clicking the text: Cost related to purchase of the property in Turkey

ruka_kluce_2_.jpgOur work is not finished, although you already have your Title Deed and the keys to your home. We will help you connect the electricity, water and phone. We will provide you with our support in furnishing your apartment or villa. Should you desire to make small or large changes, we will offer you our professional personnel.

We are ready to provide you with our real estate services in Alanya so that you do not have to spend your holiday time to pay the invoices, insurance and other formalities. This will make you sure that all your bills are paid regularly and in time and that there is someone who keeps an eye on your home when you are not there at regular intervals.

When all of that is done, it’s time to wish you to enjoy your new home and thank you for your faith that you put in us.

Cost related to purchase houses and holiday homes in Turkey

Download